Profile banner for beatsunitedradio

4.1K followers

BeatsUnitedRadio

Toronto, CA | Selections by Johnny Lopez. Thursday's 9:30AM EDT • 10:30PM JST • 2:30PM UK • 6:30AM PST World//Jazz//House//Leftfield//Brokenbeat//Disco//Soul