Profile banner for bellavendome

1K followers

BellaVendome

Last live 4 months ago

Hey! My name's Bella. 5ft 2". Swears-like-a-Sailor. Addicted to Shit-Posting, Pizza, Beer, Horror Games, Call of Duty and Qwertee Shirts. Horror Everything.

Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Hello you beautiful fucks! Thanks for stopping by! My name is Ashley, I'm 27 years old, I am from England but I am currently living in Hamburg for work. I am a passionate gamer, a recent Games Design Graduate; who is also working in the games industry! Games are definitely in my blood!! I am someone who likes to believe they are somewhat good at games when in reality they are not; feel free to pity follow for that alone! :3 Also a YouTuber Come on in and have a Natter with me!! Attributes: - Horror Obsessed - Serious Gamer - Meat-Lover - Beer Enthusiast - Pizza Queen - Coffee Addict - Musically-Eclectic - Spiritual - English

BELLA'S PLAYROOM

Panel Content
Click the Image above to join my Community! In my Discord you will get access to EXCLUSIVE GIVEAWAYS, STREAMS, NEWS, UPDATES and SO MUCH MORE! From being the first to know about the content I am planning, to being able to have input into it! Maybe you are also a Streamer looking to Network? No worries! I have dedicated channels to supporting your growth as well as mine! So.... WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
If you would like to help a sista out and wap a donation through; clicking the banner will make this possible! Of course it is absolutely not necessary, but extremely highly appreciated!! Currently Donations are going into: I wanna devote my donations to improving the Stream and the content for you guys! Therefore my first purchase from donations will be a new Graphics card to avoid my constant crashes and many other exciting features into the stream! And of course, any games you guys especially wanna see me play will be afforded through donations! :-) DISCLAIMER: Donations are voluntary and I do not provide a specific service or product in exchange for a direct donation. Donations are also non-refundable.
Panel Content
| SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS! | - Access to Co-Op Unlocked! - Access to private Discord Channels and Content! - Special Subscriber Sounds Unlocked! - 5 potential Emoji's to Unlock! - Shout-Outs with Ping's when you're live in the Discord for Streamers! - 1x free StreamLoots pack EVERY WEEK! - Special Mystery Box and Merch Giveaways! - Game Keys!
Panel Content
Just Another Manic Monday: 17.00 CEST/18.00 GMT/13.00 EDT/10.00 PDT Thirsty Thursday: 17.00 CEST/18.00 GMT/13.00 EDT/10.00 PDT SURPRISE WEEKEND STREAM! On a random Friday or Saturday night there will be a surprise stream! Shoot me a 'Follow' to keep up on the action! SUPER STREAM SUNDAY: 17.00 CEST/16.00 GMT/11.00 EDT/08.00 PDT *SUBJECT TO CHANGE* I will start with 3 definite streaming days to see how it works out, please forgive the changes that may occur whilst I find my rhythm, I know how frustrating that is! Sorry in advance if it happens! This is a current 'Test Schedule' to see if it works for me as a set timetable, as I work 40-50 hours a week too, let's see how it goes!!
Panel Content
Panel Content
The Rules are Simple: - No Racism/Homophobia/Sexism/General Derogatory Slurs will be tolerated here. - If the current stream has got '[First Playthrough]' in the title, plzzzz no spoilers, it means this is my first time playing the game! - Don't be assholes to each other. - Other than that, COME TALK TO ME! I really enjoy chatting to people and forreals it's hard to shut me up, don't be shy!!
Panel Content
I have an absolute BACK LOG of games to get through that I abandoned during University cos; hella busyness! I will be predominantly streaming: - First-time playthroughs of AAA games - Horror titles - COD Multiplayer and some other random MMO's (For Shits and Gigs Series) - Bloodborne/DS3 Runs - Live Online Poker - Real Monies - Drunk Pizza Parties with You Beauts | SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS! | - Access to Co-Op Unlocked! - Access to private Discord channels and Content! - 5 potential Emoji's to Unlock! -Shout-Outs when you're live in the Discord for Streamers! - 1x free StreamLoots pack EVERY WEEK! - Special Mystery Box and Merch Giveaways! - Stream Keys!

CLICK FOR BANTER!!!

Panel Content
Panel Content
PC: Processor: AMB Ryzen 9 5900X 12 x 3.70GHz base clock Graphics Card: Radeon RX 570 Series Motherboard: Gigabyte B450 Aorus Micro ATX RAM: Corsair Vengeance RGB 32GB Webcam: Logitech C920 HD Pro Mic: Blue Snowball iCE Encoder: Elgato Game Capture HD60 Pro PS4 PS5