Profile banner for captainmaddlove

3K followers

CaptainMaddLove

Last live 5 days ago

I am an award winning miniature painter, I love what I do and I like to share the journey. I love helping other miniature artists reach thier goals and learn new techniques, I like learning new things from our viewers and seeing the community build as we set sail on this grand Adventure. Join Us!

Panel Content
Panel Content
# Any Support goes directly to improving the stream via equipment, operating cost , giveaways. Thank you for supporting the stream. # [Donate ](https://streamelements.com/captainmaddlove/tip) # [support through Ko-Fi](https://ko-fi.com/captainmaddlove) #[Buy me a coffee](https://www.buymeacoffee.com/CaptainMaDDlove)
Panel Content
#[PopGoestheMonkey](http://bit.ly/CaptainPGTM) #[Monument Hobbies](https://monumenthobbies.com/discount/CaptainMaDDlove) + ## Use Code (CaptainMaDDlove) for 5% off #[Rival Crafts](http://www.rivalcrafts.co.uk?aff=captainmaddlove) # [Badger](https://usaairbrushsupply.com) + ## Use code Maddlove for the Captain's discount # [Midknight Heroes](http://www.midknightheroes.com) + ## Use code CaptMaddlove for the Captain's discount # [Shadow's Edge Miniatures](http://shadowsedgeminis.com) + ## Use code Maddlove for the Captain's discount # [Game Envy](https://www.gameenvy.net) + ## Use code CaptMaDDlove for the Captain's discount # [Reaper](https://reapermini.com/?ref=captainmaddlove) # [Turbo Dork](https://turbodork.com/discount/MADDLOVE) + ## Use code Maddlove for the Captain's discount # [Zynvaded](http://zynvaded.com/) # [Blick Art Materials](http://www.dpbolvw.net/click-9153826-11424544) # [Amazon](https://amzn.to/2PenpRO)
Panel Content
#Support the crew by using our affiliate link at no additional charge to you. #[shop here](https://amzn.to/2PenpRO)
Panel Content
# [Join us in our growing discord channel share your work and get to know the crew](https://discord.gg/pseN7RHABE)
Panel Content
#[CaptainMaDDlove.com](https://captainmaddlove.com) #[Patreon](https://www.patreon.com/CaptainMaddLove) #[LinkTree](https://linktr.ee/CaptainMaDDLove) #[Youtube](https://www.youtube.com/captainmaddlove) #[Instagram](https://www.instagram.com/captainmaddlove) #[Discord](https://discord.gg/FY5XCr8) #[Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/CaptainMaddLove)
Panel Content
#[Captain's Computer setup](https://kit.co/CaptainMaddLove/captain-s-computer-setup) #[Captain's Camera Setup](https://kit.co/CaptainMaddLove/camera-setup)
Panel Content
1. ## Be Kind 2. ## Be respectful 3. ## Give more to the community than you take!
Panel Content
#Join me! All times are in New York Time Zone + ## Technical Tuesday 11 AM - 2:30 PM + ## Date Night Friday 5 PM - 9:30 PM