Profile banner for ceemac

1K followers

CeeMac

Last live 5 months ago

Hey guys & welcome to the channel! I am 25 year old dude from California currently living in Texas. If you wanna talk sports, TV, or video games, I'm your guy!

Panel Content
We are building a positive and supportive community here. Absolutely NO racism, hate speech, politics discussion, etc. Bans and timeouts will be issued by the discretion of myself and my mods as we see fit.
Panel Content
M - 4PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern Tu - 4PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern Th - 4PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern Weekend streams will happen here and there when I'm feelin' it!
Panel Content
If you love what I'm doing, consider subscribing to the channel! Not only does this greatly support the channel, but it will also get you: - Ad-free viewing - Access to some awesome emotes - Increased odds to win giveaways
Panel Content
If any of my viewers would like to give back to the stream then please do so. I must stress that this is NOT obligatory and the option is here just for those who feel like they would like to give back to the stream. :)
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content