307 followers

Copmando

Last live 12 hours ago

Hi there, I'm a 22 Year old Gamer from Australia, but I have been living in the UK since October of 2011

Panel Content
Hi there! My name is Liam or Copmando (Pronounced Cop-Man-Doo) whichever you'd prefer to call me. I'm a 22 year old Australian currently living in Northern Ireland (For those of you who don't know, it is in the United Kingdom). I've played video games since I was about 8 years old, but I only started playing Online Multiplayer when I was 11, which was also when I moved to Northern Ireland. As far as I can remember, my first games were related to racing. Grand Turismo and Need for Speed were 100% my favourites, but when I turned 10 I was introduced to Call of Duty by my Dad and I've been playing shooter games since then. Typically you'll see me streaming Warframe or Apex, however if there are any other games you'd like to see let me know!
Panel Content
- Be kind - Respect other people - Listen to the mods - No bullying, sexism, racism, homophobia or other hate-based chat - No spoilers to a game, TV show or film - Don’t spam words or use all-caps - Speak in English and that is the only language understood by Copmando. - No advertising or self-promotion Most of all, just use common sense.
Panel Content
Any funds received are not for goods or services, but are monetary tips to help support this stream. I am thankful for your viewership and while I do appreciate if you do decide to tip, it is not required. Before tipping, please consider that your tips are non-refundable.