Profile banner for dialjess

31K followers

dialjess

Last live 6 hours ago

1/3 of @clubmesh with @djlanilove and @misschessknight /// Music and cat lady dividing time between LA, Chicago, and a ranch in the middle of nowhere until this godforsaken pandemic is over. /// STREAM SCHEDULE: 4PM CDT/2PM PDT Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday // 10PM CDT/8PM PDT Friday & Saturday