Profile banner for djrondawg

5K followers

DjRonDawg

Last live 6 months ago

🚨THE HIP-HOP JOINT🚨 --- Your chillout spot for Boombap, Rap, and everything HIP-HOP... LIVE every Wednesday & Saturday... (9:00am EST)... Putting Sydney 🇦🇺 Australia on the Twitch Map....

Panel Content
DJ RON-DAWG - DJ (Sydney, Australia) - Beat Maker - Music Producer - Noob Gamer - Whisky lover - 420 Enthusiast ** I do not own the Copyrights for any of the songs played in-stream. This stream is for entertainment purposes only. Section 107 of Copyrights Act of 1967 allows this material to fair use.
Panel Content
LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE : - TUESDAY - Soultrain Tuesday : (10:00pm AEST / 6:00am EST / 3:00am PST / 11:00am GMT) - WEDNESDAY - WestCoast Wednesday : (10:30pm AEST / 6:30am EST / 3:30am PST / 11:30am GMT) - FRIDAY - Feel Good Fried-Day : (11:30pm AEST / 7:30am EST / 4:30am PST / 12:30pm GMT) - SATURDAY - Weekend Wind-Down : (11:30pm AEST / 7:30am EST / 4:30am PST / 12:30pm GMT) - (also streaming randomly on weekdays) ** (Check your local timezone for schedule) ** Make sure to 'FOLLOW', 'SUBSCRIBE', and 'Turn-On the Notifications Bell' to get notified when I'll be streaming next.
Panel Content
DONATIONS & TIPS : - If you enjoy the music played by Dj RonDawg, please show your support by giving him some TIPS or DONATIONS. ** (click the PayPal/Donations Logo above OR use the LINK below) ** https://www.streamelements.com/djrondawg/tip - Tips/Donations are not mandatory, but is greatly appreciated. - All of the proceeds from Donations & Tips will be used for the improvement of DjRonDawg's stream, such as better content, gear upgrades, equipment upgrades, new music, and so on. - Thank You All in advanced.
Panel Content
PC SPECS : - CPU : AMD RYZEN R5 3600 - VGU : nVidia Geforce GTX 1660 Super - MOTHERBOARD : Gigabyte GA-320M-S2H - RAM : 16GB Team Elite DDR4 Memory - STORAGE : 480GB SSD, 2TB HDD - FANS : 4 x RGB Fans (3x front, 1x rear) - PSU : Gigabyte GP-G750H, 750W 80+ Gold - CASE : Karuza Thermal Glass gaming case - OS : Windows 10, 64-Bit ** EXTERNAL PERIPHERALS : - MOUSE : Corsair M65 RGB Elite - KEYBOARD : Corsair K70 RGB MK.2 - HEADPHONE : Beyerdynamic DT 990 Pro - MICROPHONE : RODE PodMic - CAMERA : Logitech C920 HD Pro
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
MERCHANDISE : - Check out some of DjRonDawg's Official Merchandise. ** (Click the photo above) - On-Sale Now !!!