Profile banner for eclipsedpixels

213 followers

EclipsedPixels

Last live 6 days ago

yoohoo big summer blowout ( He/Him ) I'm EclipsedPixels but you can call me Eclipse / Pixels / Jayve / EP or anything else LUL. I'm a variety streamer trying to maintain my variety instead of getting addicted to one game LUL. Come and join along my stream if you want to have a chill fun time! :D

Panel Content
Panel Content
Helluuu! I'm EclipsedPixels (he/him) but most people know me as Eclipse/Jav/Jayve/Pixels and etc etc etc many more! ( btw jav is pronounced jayve like grave KEKW ) I mainly stream for fun and things to expect would probably be me going from super chill to laughing non-stop in a blink of an eye LUL
Panel Content
Monday - 7:30AM PST Monday - 10:30AM EST Monday - 3:30PM BST Monday - 10:30PM GMT+8 Tuesday - 12:30AM AEST Tuesday - 7:30AM PST Tuesday - 10:30AM EST Tuesday - 3:30PM BST Tuesday - 10:30PM GMT+8 Wednesday - 12:30AM AEST Wednesday - 7:30AM PST Wednesday - 10:30AM EST Wednesday - 3:30PM BST Wednesday - 10:30PM GMT+8 Thursday - 12:30AM AEST Thursday - 7:30AM PST Thursday - 10:30AM EST Thursday - 3:30PM BST Thursday - 10:30PM GMT+8 Friday - 12:30AM AEST Friday - 7:30AM PST Friday - 10:30AM EST Friday - 3:30PM BST Friday - 10:30PM GMT+8 Saturday - 12:30AM AEST
Panel Content
Donations are completely optional, however if you'd like to help the stream increase in quality you can tip here — [ https://streamelements.com/eclipsedpixels/tip ] Legal: There are no products or services rendered or exchanged for your donations. By donating, you agree to not chargeback/refund any donations made and are the rightful owner of the funds being donated. You are paying for a virtual product and not covered with buyer protection. All donations are final.
Panel Content
Case:NZXT H510i Minimalist Black Chassis CPU: Intel Core i7 - 10700KF | 5.0 GHZ | 8 Cores 16 Threads Motherboard:Intel - GIGABYTE Z490 GAMING X RAM:32GB Adata SPECYTIX D50 3600 Mhz ( 8x4 ) Memory: 1TB SAMSUNG M.2 NVME SSD ( R: 3500 | W: 3000 ) 3TB TOSHIBA 7200RPM HDD Graphics Card: Premium ATX Range : GIGABYTE RTX 2070 SUPER Windforce OC 8GB CPU Cooling System: WATERCOOLING : AFTERSHOCK Spectra Glacier 240mm Power Supply: 650W FSP/EVGA 80+ Bronze Certified PSU Monitor: PRISM+ F270i PRO IPS 165HZ 1MS MPRT QHD 27” Inch Display ( 2560 x 1440 ) Fans: NZXT AER2 RGB Premium Fans x 2 + Standard Fans x 2 ( H510i ) Microphone: Rode NT-USB Mini USB Microphone Keyboard: Razer Huntsman - Opto-Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Headphones: Razer Thresher Tournament Edition Mouse: Razer Mamba Tournament Edition
Panel Content
This is a list of games that I am currently playing uwu • Genshin Impact • Animal Crossing : New Horizons • Valorant • Minecraft • Digimon Story : Cyber Sleuth ( hopefully ) • Stardew Valley ( hopefully ) I am open to suggestions and will consider playing different games in the future. ☺ Click on the games banner for my steam wishlist!
Panel Content
• Basic Twitch Etiquette • Be nice ☺ • No hateful speech of any kind will be tolerated.