Profile banner for elhornet

6K followers

elhornet

Last live 7 hours ago

Welcome to the Twitch channel of El Hornet, a member of Drum and Bass group Pendulum. I stream every Monday and Tuesday at 9pm AWST/1pm GMT/6am PST, occasional other days too. Search for 'The Hornets Nest' on Apple Music/Google Play for the audio of these streams.

Popular - 30 Days

Filter by:

This channel has no clips created in the last 30 Days

It's quiet... too quiet...