Profile banner for featheredflint

7K followers

FeatheredFlint

Last live 4 hours ago

Heyo, I'm Flint, streamer, voice actor, BIRD, and software engineer from the Netherlands! He/They/She! Come join me for many many fun times! :D

Panel Content
Heyo, I'm Flint and I'm a voice actor from the Netherlands who likes to stream vidya games! Let's have some great fun times together! :D I stream on saturdays and sundays at 8 pm CET / 11 am PT / 2 pm EST, but sometimes I will do lil extra streams for funsies, so pay attention to my Twitter and my Discord if you wanna be there c:
Panel Content
Panel Content
Support me and my streams by clicking [**here**](https://streamelements.com/featheredflint/tip), and donating directly! Cheers and subs are also great way to financially support the channel, but don't forget: your presence here is a wonderful gift already <3
Panel Content
All emotes besides tier 3 is drawn by me!! Booty was made by [Hozzerino](https://www.twitch.tv/hozzerino)!!
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content