Profile banner for handalfthebae

4K followers

HandalfTheBae

Last live 2 months ago

Irish, Redhead, Wizard.

Panel Content
Panel Content
Im Hannah! I'm a nerdy Irish Wizard. I started this to feel less alone and to bring people together over their love of games! **♡** handalfthebae@gmail.com
Panel Content
**Tuesday** -------------- 6pm (GMT) 12pm (CST) 1pm (EST) 10am (PT) **Thursday** ---------------- 6pm (GMT) 12pm (CST) 1pm (EST) 10am (PT)
Panel Content
♡ Kingdom Hearts Wayfinder sub badges to represent friendship ♡ Cute wee emotes including Handalf Aerith inspired emotes, derpy pokemon and Kingdom hearts characters ♡ My eternal gratitude Thank you to my very talented friends [MartinSkylar](https://twitch.tv/martinskylar) for creating my sub badges and [Axykeli](https://twitch.tv/axykeli) for making my adorable emotes
Panel Content
Panel Content
Hop on the **Highwind** to join the discord <3 We have so amazing kind, fun loving dalf's in there! ♡ Dalf nickname ♡ Moviemadness nights ♡ Among us ♡ Streamers unite channel to chat about stream tech and any questions ♡ Dungeons and Dragons ♡ FF14 events ♡ Streamers get a special role which shows when you are live ♡ Much love, support and fun <3 <3
Panel Content
**Favourite Games of All Time:** ♡ Final Fantasy 7 ♡ Zelda - Ocarina of Time ♡ Kingdom Hearts 1 **Games Platinumed:** ♡ Final Fantasy 7 R **Currently Playing:** ♡ Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep **To do list:** ♡ Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance ♡ Kingdom hearts 3 **Upcoming series after KH** ♡ Zelda ♡ Final Fantasy
Panel Content
Panel Content
You dont need to do this seriously!! Its far too kind but if you wish to click on the panel it will allow you to donate! Thank you so much! Please know this is never expected but anything donated will be going back into the stream or helping support me through my studies <3 Donations can not be exchanged in request for any services and cannot be refunded.
Panel Content
Special thanks to my very wonderful friend [Cragon](https://twitch.tv/cragon) for being an incredible editor ♡
Panel Content
[Instagram](http://instagram.com/_handalf) [Twitter](https://twitter.com/_Handalf) [Tiktok](https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMe9xrN5K/)
Panel Content
♡ We believe in respect ♡ We believe in being supportive ♡ We believe in kindness ♡ We stand against Racist/homophobic/sexist/transphobic behaviour ♡ We stand against sexual inappropriateness ♡ We believe in keeping first playthroughs special and ask for no back seat gaming unless asked ♡ We stand against spoilers and it will lead to a timeout/ban ♡ We believe in respecting the decisions of the moderators of this channel Special thanks to [Cynica](https://twitch.tv/cynicagaming) ,Deathchief, [Slay](https://twitch.tv/I_slaydemons), [Ruby](https://twitch.tv/rubybum), [Melly](https://twitch.tv/Melody_xox), [Cragon](https://twitch.tv/cragon), [Tosti](https://twitch.tv/Tostigroover), Gunnarstrife and [Romo](https://twitch.tv/Thatromodude) my wonderful mods who I am so thankful for.
Panel Content
Panel Content