Profile banner for justnekochan

4K followers

Justnekochan

Last live 9 months ago

Variety streamer and amateur cosplayer. Obsession with all things tea, cats and Japanese culture. Fibromyalgia Warrior. Live MONDAY and WEDNESDAY 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST / 11:30pm BST. Updates on Discord and Twitter.