Profile banner for katieplaydough

2.3K followers

katieplaydough

Comic Nerd. Hockey Fan. Breakfast Food Lover.

About Me

Panel Content
My name is Katie I am 25 years old My birthday is September 11th I love animals and support ending animal abuse I am a very friendly and positive person I have two brothers, a twin and older brother I have a PC and a Xbox One My favorite games are LoL and Halo My dogs Riley and Jack means the world to me I love watching hockey I love to read comic books Breakfast food is my favorite thing ever Feel free to ask me more, and i look forward to learning about all of you :) PO Box: Katie Caito PO Box 1190 Lockport, NY 14095

Channel Rules

-Listen to Mods -Avoid excessive profanity -No negativity or hate will be allowed -Don't ask me to do anything gross or bring in gross subject matter. This is a stream not a porno. -Respect others in my stream and their opinions -Yes I am from NA, so speak English

Want to help improve the stream?

Panel Content
All donations are very much appreciated! Do not think donating to the stream is necessary, only if you afford it and are feeling generous:) I am aiming to buy an Elgato Hd60 S and an I7 Processor to improve the overall quality of the stream. All donations will be posted on the channel and shown much love :D
Panel Content
Thank you for all the followers, I love and appreciate each and every single one of you guys! And a huge shout out for all those generous who have donated to me. Every little bit counts and I thank you from the bottom of my heart<3
Panel Content
Follow me on Twitter to keep updated about when I stream and just daily life things! You will learn more about who I am as a person, not just seeing me game. Also you will be able to interact with me and become a bigger part of the stream!

INTO THE AM

Panel Content
Use code PLAYDOUGH to get 10% off your purchase on the INTO THE AM website, click the picture above <3