Profile banner for kutski

11K followers

Kutski

Last live 5 hours ago

Twitch music channel of the hard dance record-player player that is me, Kutski! Tune in for live studio streams representing the full spectrum of the harder styles of dance music!

Panel Content
All donations are greatly appreciated!! Thank you for keeping the rave alive 💛💚💙💖
Panel Content
Receive the audio versions of every show in high quality, unmuted, to download and keep forever by supporting me on Patreon 💛💚💙💖
Panel Content
Hi!! Welcome to my Twitch page! I'm a British hard dance music DJ / producer. Weekly Schedule: Live every Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday UK Time: 7pm Central European: 8pm USA (NYC): 14pm USA (LA): 11am Mexico City: 1pm Australia (SYD): 4am Japan: 3am Each show I stream 2 hours of live mixed music. In addition to this I sporadically stream music production sessions, various other studio projects and occasional gaming session. Please give me a follow and if you enjoy my content consider subscribing to help support the channel! Thanks, John
Panel Content
KTRA is my brand. Visit the website here for all the latest news, links to the podcast episodes and releases on the record label.
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content