Profile banner for lostlands

103K followers

lostlands

Last live 4 months ago

Excision Presents Lost Lands Music Festival | Legend Valley, Ohio, USA | Sept. 24th-26th, 2021

Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
# **CHAT RULES** Everyone be cool to everyone! + Don't hate on each other or any artists + Don't troll each other + No racism, sexism, homophobia, or discrimination of any kind + No politics or religion + No spamming, promotion or solicitation + Yes Bass, Yes Headbanging, Yes Dinosaurs, Vibes for days!
Panel Content
# **SUNDAY DAY 3** AWEMINUS - 2PM ET / 11AM PT HAIRITAGE - 2:30PM ET / 11:30PM PT JESSICA AUDIFFRED - 3PM ET / 12PM PT RAY VOLPE - 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT CHAMPAGNE DRIP - 4PM ET / 1PM PT LEVEL UP - 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT LUCII - 5PM ET / 2PM PT DIESEL - 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT EXCISION (DETOX SET) - 6PM ET / 3PM PT PHASEONE - 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM ET NGHTMRE - 7:20PM ET / 4:20PM PT SPAG HEDDY - 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT PEEKABOO - 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT SUBTRONICS - 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT EXCISION (THROWBACK SET) 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT 12TH PLANET - 11:00PM ET / 8PM PT