Profile banner for mida_tv

40 followers

Mida_tv

Last live 6 months ago

Hi, My name is Thomas, most people call me Tom, or Mr-T. I'm 23 years old, and I've been gaming since I was 6 years old. Come and watch me rage and spout random gibberish when I get angry.... which happens A LOT!

About me

Hello guys! My name is Thomas. I'm 25 years old and I'm from Florida, move to North Carolina". I've been gaming since I was 6 years old. My first major game that I got into was WoW before I quit and went to CSS, and then to CSGO some years later. I eventually quit playing CSGO and am now playing Overwatch and PUBG. I'm pretty much just some fool who rages a lot and makes weird faces when I play.

PC SPECS

CPU 6700k GPU 1080 Founders edition PSU 850w EVGA SuperNOVA 16GB of ram 500gb SSD 2000gb HDD Mouse Sensei Raw Keyboard Razer Blackwidow Ultimate headset HyperX revolver S

Schedule

This is not really 100% due to the fact that work can cause me to be late some days. Mon- 6:00PM to 10:00PM Tue- 6:00PM to 10:00PM Wed- 6:00PM to 10:00PM Thu- 6:00PM to 10:00PM Fri6 6:00PM to 10:00PM Sat- 12:00pm to whenever Sun Off, although I might stream depending on what's going on. Although this is pretty much a set schedule, I might stream twice a day on my days off from work, which will usually be from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM for the first stream, and 4:00 PM to whenever, assuming I don't have to work the next day, for the second

Twitter

Panel Content
Follow me on the Twitz for updates and when I'm going live!

Donation

Panel Content
I will never ask for donations, nor will I ever expect them. I stream for fun and to have a good time. But if you do wish to donate you may, and it's very much appreciated.