Profile banner for mrtwilights

839 followers

MrTwilights

Last live 5 months ago

My name is Mike and I am a 25 year old variety streamer from the island of Cyprus. Compliance Officer by day, streamer by night.

Panel Content
Hey guys, my name is Mike, I'm 24 and I am from a small island called Cyprus. I work full time as a Compliance Officer for a global company. I fell in love with streaming while I was undertaking my Masters in Law in Australia. I saw how amazing Twitch communities can be, and how everyone can come together and have a good time in a safe environment. As a result, that passion to build my own is what keeps me going. ### Channel Lore First Stream: 02/02/2020 Achieved Affiliate: 20/02/2020 The reason I chose to call my channel *MrTwilights* is because twilight hour (the hour when sun itself is not directly visible because it is below the horizon), hence channel colours, is my favourite time of day. It always reminds me that good or bad things always come to an end. The reason why I selected my logo to be a wolf is because I play a Shaman in World of Warcraft. Wolves are also loyal, strong, caring and protective, and that's the kind of community I would like to build here on Twitch. So come join the pack <3
Panel Content
**Monday & Wednesday** @ 8pm GMT +2 // 6pm GMT // 11am PST // 2pm EST Check !instagram or !discord for any changes.
Panel Content
**1) Be Respectful** You must respect all users, regardless of your liking towards them. Treat others the way you want to be treated. **2) No Inappropriate Language** The use of profanity should be kept to a minimum. However, any derogatory language towards any user is prohibited. **3) No Spamming** Don't send a lot of small messages right after each other. Do not disrupt chat by spamming.
Panel Content
!badb !beech !coolmom !duh !fbi !hellyeah !lord !nasty !sunday !whatisthat !surprise !rooting !mission !stfu !yas !bloodhell !minajrun !periodt !choices !fkitup
Panel Content
Tips are obviously not required, however they are much appreciated from those who do have the means to support the channel.
Panel Content
- **Laptop:** Asus ROG Strix G GL531GU 120HZ *CPU:* Intel i7-9750H *RAM:* 16GB *GPU:* GeForce GTX 1660 Ti - **Mouse:** Razer Deathadder Elite - **Headset:** Razer Kraken X USB // Apple EarPhones 3.5mm - **Microphone:** Audio Technica AT2020 - **Audio Interface:** GoXLR Mini - **Webcam:** Razer Kiyo - **Keyboard:** Razer Ornata Chroma - **Monitor:** BenQ GW2480 23.8"
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content
Panel Content