Profile banner for playcarrington

2.9K followers

PlayCarrington

Live audiobook narration | Thurs-Sun 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern ๐Ÿ˜Ž Chill gaming & social chat | Thurs - Sun 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Past Broadcast

Say !hi ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ Reading "Halo: The Fall of Reach" by Eric Nylund ๐Ÿ˜Ž Taiko: Drum Master >> Fortnite ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ป Slava Ukraini ๐ŸŸจ๐ŸŸฆ

257 views

Recent broadcasts