Profile banner for playmorepromode

566 followers

playmorepromode

Last live last year

Official CPMA Channel

About

Challenge ProMode Arena is a mod of Quake III Arena that provides an amazing fun gameplay with fast movement and air control with different weapon balancing. The CPMA community has been holding on strong for the past 17+ years throughout its lifetime through many dedicated players. If you want to join in on the fun be sure to join the Global CPMA Discord!
Panel Content
[Global CPMA Discord](https://discord.me/CPMA) [RU CPMA Discord](https://discord.me/promode-ru) [AU CPMA Discord](https://discord.me/oafps)

Upcoming Events

# Beginners-EU Rat Cup Date: May 9, 2020 Time: 12:00 EDT/16:00 GMT/18:00 CEST/19:00 MSK Map Pool: cpm15, cpm22, pukka3tourney2, calendar_v6, and wingsb19 Information: <https://www.plusforward.net/cpma/post/68885/Beginners-EU-Rat-Cup/> Bracket: <https://challonge.com/BeginnersEURatCup>

Social Media

[Youtube](https://www.youtube.com/playmorepromode) [Twitter](https://twitter.com/playmorepromode) [PlusForward](https://www.plusforward.net/cpma/) [Reddit](https://www.reddit.com/r/CPMA/)

Links

[Website](https://playmorepromode.com/) [CPMA 1.52 & CNQ3 1.51 Download](https://playmorepromode.com/downloads) [Community Server List](https://goo.gl/rZYVhS)