Profile banner for rhythmscholar

90 followers

RhythmScholar

Last live 3 years ago

www.rhythmscholar.com

LIVE Remixing in Ableton Live - Friday, March 20, NOON (GMT-5)

Panel Content
Rhythm Scholar Remixing Livestream Friday, March 20, Noon (GMT-5) Come hang out with me (virtually) as I start a new remix. I’ll show all of the steps, starting with a blank Ableton live session. I’ll explain everything as I go and I’ll answer questions you’ve got about the process, the plugins, or whatever else comes up! TIME: Friday, March 20th at 12 NOON (GMT-5) [West Cast 10am / Chicago Noon / East Coast 1pm / UK 5pm / Austria 6pm]