Profile banner for sega

27K followers

SEGA

Last live 12 days ago

ESRB Rating: EVERYONE TO MATURE | Welcome to the official SEGA channel! We're streaming both old and new SEGA games.

Panel Content
No Spamming No Advertising No Links Be sensible with emoticons Respect others & mods Keep the chat constructive & have fun! :)
Panel Content
Follow us on Twitter and keep an eye out for the latest news, competitions & more! [@SEGA](http://www.twitter.com/sega) [@SEGA_Europe](http://www.twitter.com/sega_europe)
Panel Content
Follow us on Instagram: Main Account [@SEGA](https://www.instagram.com/sega/) European Exclusives [@SEGA_Europe](https://www.instagram.com/sega_europe)
Panel Content
Like what you see? Subscribe to our YouTube channel for the latest trailers and updates. [SEGA America](https://www.youtube.com/user/SegaAmerica) [SEGA Europe](https://www.youtube.com/user/SEGAEurope)
Panel Content
Stay up-to date with SEGA on [Facebook](http://www.facebook.com/sega).
Panel Content
Mondays - Mega Drive / Genesis Mondays - 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PT