Profile banner for seishundays

45 followers

seishundays

mehehehe i'm just a sheep ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ sometimes i stream

Currently Playing

Panel Content
### Xenosaga: Episode I with guest [!zoa](https://www.youtube.com/@zoanthia) > Streams every other Wednesday! > Next Stream @ FEBRUARY 8, 2023 > 7:30 PM PST | 10:30 PM EST | 3:30 AM UTC ### commands >!gc !sheep !socials !games !loadingcircle

Hewwo (ไบบ*ยดโ–ฝ`*)

Panel Content
โ˜๏ธ ๐Ÿ I'm YunYu, a sheep of the zodiacs and part of [@garden_circle](https://twitter.com/garden_circle)! I love boba milk tea!!! in another lifetime people knew me as saku~ (ใ†ฯ‰ใ†///)๐ŸŒธ ### pngtube > [art & design || sakyunyu](https://twitter.com/sakyunyu) ### starting soon > [illustration || otsukimi_ya](https://twitter.com/otsukimi_ya) [background || sozaiyairis](https://twitter.com/sozaiyairis) [music || โ™ช Piki - A New Day](https://www.youtube.com/@hallopiki) ### stinger > [transition || sozaiyairis](https://twitter.com/sozaiyairis)