Profile banner for selkie_vt

48.4K followers

selkie_vt

foxgirl streamer back from the dead! always looking for something new to do, so follow along!--------LIVE WEEKDAYS AT 3PM EDT/ 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST-------- contact: business.selkie@gmail.com