Profile banner for spikeydinostar

910 followers

SpikeyDinostar

Its Spikey, your dino (v-pet)uber delivering ya the blast from the past! I play indie/retro vidya and other(cursed) content~~!!!STREAMS: Thurs/Sat/Sun @ 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST (check schedule for weekend times)