Profile banner for strawberry_tofu

8K followers

苺豆腐 (strawberry_tofu)

Last live 4 hours ago

こんにちは! I'm Ichigo-Tofu (苺豆腐)🍓 A Vtuber from Japan⭐ A 200IQ hard-core gamer🎮 I'm currently playing MOTHER (EarthBound) Series🌎

Panel Content
**Name**: StrawberryTofu, 苺豆腐, Ichigo Japanese often call me Ichigo, which means strawberry in Japanese. **Facerig 2D model designer**: [立下あわ](https://twitter.com/Aw_ritsushitA)様 [HP](https://www.ichgofps.com/) / [Twitter](https://twitter.com/ichgO_EN) / [Youtube](https://www.youtube.com/c/ichgOfps) / [niconico](https://www.nicovideo.jp/user/4738372/mylist) / [Instagram](https://www.instagram.com/ichgofps/) Opening Music: Strawberry flavor love Just Chatting Music: Little bunny Ending Music: A Trip to the Sky All Songs belong to [별 헤는 다락방 Starry Attic](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_rwATcTU8oAsnJgaqOa3WA) **Emotes** ichigOcheering (BTTV emote) by [ially_chan](https://www.twitch.tv/ially_chan) ichigotofuTessie, ichigotofuWiggle by [KrastK](https://www.twitch.tv/krastk)
Panel Content
**Mon**: no stream **Tue**: 10 pm JST / 1 pm UTC / 6 am PDT **Wed**: no stream **Thu**: 10 pm JST / 1 pm UTC / 6 am PDT **Fri**: 10 pm JST / 1 pm UTC / 6 am & 9 pm PDT **Sat**: 1 pm JST / 4 am UTC / no stream PST **Sun**: 10 pm JST / 1 pm UTC / 6 am PDT
Panel Content
**Japanese** 🇯🇵 Native :D ねいてぃぶ **English** 🇺🇸 I’m learning English! Feel free to comment in English :) **German** 🇩🇪 Ich mag HARIBO. Bitte kommentiert auf Deutsch :) All languages are automatically translated thanks to [さあたん](https://www.twitch.tv/saatan_pion).
Panel Content
- Be respectful to everyone! - Backseat & Spoilers - No please. - Boss fight tips - No. - Please keep your comment family-friendly. - 他の人に敬意をもってください。 - ネタバレ・指示コメントだめです。 - ボス戦のヒント ダメ。ゼッタイ。 - 全年齢向けのコメントを心がけてください。
Panel Content
**Q. Who is Ichigo?** A. Me! **Q. How old are you?** A. Eternal 15 years old🍓 **Q. How tall are you?** A. I'm 148 cm🙋 (40cm smaller than Meszii) **Q. Who is [Meszii](https://www.twitch.tv/Meszii_)?** A. My favorite streamer! Check her [here](https://www.twitch.tv/Meszii_)🤰 **Q. What is translation_tofu?** A. It's a bot which automatically translates any languages into English. **Q. Who are Cherry Tofu and Blackberry Tofu?** Cherry is a girl who plays League of Legends and says bad words. Blackberry is a 3D girl who cooks for me and does cooking stream sometimes. **Q. How long are you learning English and German?** A. very long **Q. Why do you learn German?** A. Because I like HARIBO🧸 **Q. Do you study law?** A. I think so🐟 **Q. Can you stream this game?** A. Please redeem "Game Request" with channel points💕 **Q. Which game have you already played?** A. You can check the list [here](https://www.ichgofps.com/games/)! **Q. Can you say this word?** A. I know it's a bad word!
Panel Content
**OS**:Windows 10 Home **CPU**:Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-10700 **RAM**:32GB **SSD**:512GB **HDD**:4TB **VIDEO CARD**:NVIDIA GeForce RTX2070 SUPER **HEADSET**:SENNHEISER HD 400S **MOUSE**:Zowie ZA13 (dpi 400) **MOUSEPAD**:ARTISAN NINJA FX ヒエン SOFT M (Wine Red) **KEYBOARD**:REALFORCE 91UBK-S (black) **MONITOR**:BenQ XL2546 **DIGITAL PIANO**:Roland F-140R **AUDIO INTERFACE**:Steinberg UR22mkII **MIC**:SHURE BETA 58A
Panel Content
Top 5 donors: 1. AzureStrider $775.00 2. Magic_Zebra $150.00 3. radioJim $114.66 4. aFierceBadger $110.08 5. DerMonsterlord $100.00
Panel Content
[Discord](https://discord.gg/btfdG8Z) みんなが仲良くなってくれたら嬉しいです I'd be happy if everyone becomes friends.
Panel Content
- No ADs - global 21 emotes for tier 1 - permanent access to ichigo's Minecraft Java server (Please also redeem a 20k channel point reward) - 広告なし - グローバルスタンプ21個 (ティア1) - 苺マイクラJavaサーバーへの恒久的アクセス権(チャンネルポイント報酬の引換えも必要です)