Profile banner for supersmilee

847 followers

supersmilee

Take care of yourself, there’s only one of you.

Panel Content
I'm just out here tryna make happiness happen. Take care of yourself, there's only one of you! I stream on MON/WED/SAT/SUN (AEDT) at these times: **Weekdays** AEDT: - 7:30/8:30PM - 11:30PM PST: - 11:30/12:30AM - 4:30AM CET: - 9:30/10:30AM - 1:30PM KST: - 5:30/6:30PM - 9:30PM **Weekends** AEDT: - approx. 3:30/4:30PM - till I get bored PST: - approx. 7:30/8:30PM - till I get bored CET: - approx. 5:30/6:30AM - till I get bored KST: - approx. 1:30/2:30PM - till I get bored
Panel Content
Tipping has been disabled indefinitely, please save your money for more important things like living expenses or supporting other small creators/streamers!
Panel Content
- **CPU:** AMD Ryzen 5900X - **GPU:** EVGA RTX 2080 Ti Black Edition - **Headphones:** AKG K371 - **Microphone:** Shure MV7 - **Keyboard:** Keychron K4 Wireless - Gateron Browns - **Mice:** Finalmouse Starlight Pro Medium - Tenz Edition Pwnage Ultra Custom Wireless - White Logitech G Pro X Superlight - White Edition Logi MX Vetical Ergonomic Wireless - **Main Monitor:** 360Hz Alienware AW2521H - **Secondary Monitor:** 120Hz EIZO Foris FG2421 - **Storage:** Samsung 970 EVO PLUS 1TB M.2 SSD Samsung 960 PRO 512GB M.2 SSD
Panel Content
Twitter: https://twitter.com/super_smilee That's it.