Profile banner for texyturvy

373 followers

TexyTurvy

Last live last month

Hi, I'm Texy and I play games! Mainly Minecraft, but occasionally I'll throw in some variety!

Panel Content
Hi, I'm Texy and I play games. I have a loving partner [Shadow](https://twitch.tv/shadowxcloud) and we have a cat, Moody, who you might see occasionally.
Panel Content
Mon: Off Tue: 6-9p EST (11p-2a UTC) Wed: Off Thurs: 6-9p EST (11p-2a UTC) Fri: Off Sat: 10a-4p EST (3-9p UTC) Sun: Off
Panel Content
Panel Content
Click [here](https://discord.gg/NKNggT3) to join us on discord for the latest news, updates, info, and memes!
Panel Content
Tips are never necessary and any received go directly to improving the stream. Please note: All transactions ARE FINAL and are NON REFUNDABLE!

Social Media

[Twitter](https://twitter.com/TexyTurvy) [YouTube](http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTtOBebm0F92m3YUGjFUkag) [Steam](https://steamcommunity.com/id/TexyTurvy/) [Steam Wishlist](https://steamcommunity.com/id/TexyTurvy/wishlist)
Panel Content
If you don't feel like tipping I am ALWAYS down for snax!