Profile banner for the_curly_avenger

101 followers

the_curly_avenger

25 ✦ LGBTQIA2+ She/They✦ UK✦ PC and Switch ✦ Described as "Warlock, Stylist, Moderator, 'The lawyer', traveler and artist."**the services of the curly litigator are reserved exclusively for MamaTamago**

Panel Content
Welcome from your friendly neighborhood asexual wine aunt. We do a variety of things here, RPG...Sims...and on occasion some art! We're here for a fun time not a good time, so expect some epic fails and some sheer dumb luck.
Panel Content
✨No bullying, sexism, racism, homophobia or other hate-based chat. ✨No Age Talk ✨Respect others and be kind. ✨no backseat gaming. If I would like help I will ask for it 💜 💜I and the mods will not hesitate to ban you if you break these rules.💜
Panel Content
Currently Streaming Thursdays 7PM GMT/ 11 AM PST Saturday 6PM GMT/ 10 AM PST
Panel Content
!bonk !commands !d20 !dadjokes !emo !goth !horse !hydrate !posture !pronouns !wat !women !wut
Panel Content
Any tips received are not for goods or services, but are monetary tips to help support stream. Tipping is appreciated and NEVER required. Before tipping, please consider tips are non-refundable.
Panel Content
Overlay by me in Canva Emotes by me
Panel Content