Profile banner for virtualtemple

1K followers

VirtualTemple

Last live 5 months ago

Temple is a global community that supports underground music. Our brick mortar location is in Salt Lake City, Utah. We focus on darker artist avenues of creativity. That may be art , music , dance, writing or anything that is a muse.

Tipping

*All times listed are in MST (GMT - 7) 24-hr format* *Actual Times Might Vary +/-15m

Temple 5: November 13

Thank you to all the Virtual Temple Performers, please continue to support them through the links below. 10:00 pm [Normoria](http://normoria.bandcamp.com) 10:30 pm [SynthAttack](http://synthattack.bandcamp.com) 11:00 pm [Freaky Mind](http://freakymind.bandcamp.com) 11:30 pm [Godless Cross](http://www.facebook.com/godlesscross) *All times listed are in MST (GMT - 7) 24-hr format* *Actual Times Might Vary +/-15m*

Temple 5: November 14

Thank you to all the Virtual Temple Performers, please continue to support them through the links below. 10:00 am [Psy'Aviah](http://www.bit.ly/psyaviah-on-bandcamp) 10:15 am [Charming Disaster](http://www.charmingdisaster.bandcamp.com) 11:20 am [Bow Ever Down](http://boweverdown.bandcamp.com/album/let-it-burn) 11:45 am [Skull Family](http://www.skullfamily.com) 12:10 pm [Lilly E. Gray](http://lillyegraymusic.bandcamp.com/) 4:10 pm [Neuvision](http://neuvision.bandcamp.com) 4:45 pm [Belle Lune](http://www.bellalune.bandcamp.com) 5:10 pm [Probe7](http://www.probe7.bandcamp.com) 5:40 pm [ESA](http://www.youtube.com/user/Jamieesa) ( 11:50 pm [eMpTyVeeTV](http://www.twitch.tv/emptyveetv) *All times listed are in MST (GMT - 7) 24-hr format* *Actual Times Might Vary +/-15m*

Temple 5: Additional Details

Thank you to all the Virtual Temple Performers, please continue to support them through the links below. Additional Performances By: Darien Brewer Nancy Anne Perkins Melissa Osgood Phelps Sharyl Sykora Giveaways Throughout The Festival * [Tigersquawk Records](http://tigersquawkrecords.bandcamp.com/) * [Psy' Aviah](http://bandcamp.com/tag/psy'aviah) * [SquareWāv](http://squarewav.bandcamp.com) * [Schkeuditzer Kreuz](http://dorfpunk.bandcamp.com/album/give-me-nothing-2) * [Bow Ever Down](http://boweverdown.bandcamp.com/album/let-it-burn) * [Jennifer Cave Art](http://www.instagram.com/xxd0lliexx) * [Gerrixx Designs](http://godemperor23.etsy.com/) # The Team Behind The Scenes * Event Producers: [Mistress Nancy](https://www.mixcloud.com/nancyperkins) * [Preston Yamaoka](https://soundcloud.com/djpriest_slc) * Moderator: [Diana - DJD42](https://paypal.me/DJDee42) * Artist-In-Residence: [Gerrixx](http://godemperor23.etsy.com/)

Diana Davis Fundraiser Mask

Panel Content
Masks will always be in fashion. This is the fundraiser mask to help our wonderful moderator DJD42. All proceeds will go to her to help her with her medical bills.