Profile banner for xoanon

787 followers

Xoanon

VR only. Rhythm games in Mixed Reality (Synth Riders, Ragnarock, Audio Trip, AUDICA etc.) & story games (horror, puzzle, adventure etc.). Thursdays 7 PM CEST|5 PM UTC and Saturdays 4 PM CEST|2 PM UTC. And we have 🦝RACCOONS🦝, lots of them!❀️

Past Broadcast

RETROPOLIS investigation continues πŸ•΅οΈ, then AUDICA 🎢 (!request, !particles) | !discord [ENG/GER/18+] 🦝

134 views

Recent broadcasts